Share Terranova with your friends!


New Website + Socials

Thank you for your continued support! From releasing our early access beta late last year, we're excited to announce the launch of our official game site, playterranova.com. There's all-new character art and descriptions as well as a press kit for those of you interested in spreading the word.

Your support means a lot to us, so if you have a Twitter, consider following us @playterranova and retweeting this tweet to spread the word.

For those of you who haven't already considered joining our Discord for supporters, we love chatting. :)

Now Streaming Game Dev on Twitch

Last week, we streamed our web development of our site, and had fun chatting about our first anime (including CJ doing a terrible impression of the Ronin Warriors dub). Check it out here. As indie game devs, we think that sharing with the community is caring, so we're taking two hours a week to live develop Terranova on Twitch so you can see our process and ask us questions.

Our next stream will be Thursday, January 14th at 3:30PM PST/5:30PM CST/6:30PM EST (and Friday, January 15th 8:30AM JST for those of you in Japan) and will run for two hours, so be sure to check it out at itsilluminesce on Twitch!

We'll see you on Thursday!

Your friendly neighborhood devs,
CJ & Matt

Get Terranova

Buy Now$5.00 USD or more

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.